Terminix 20160222 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (483 entries)

en: %s (Copy)
zh_TW: %s (複製)

en: ACTION_NAME
zh_TW: 動作名稱

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active terminal title
zh_TW: 活動中終端標題

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書簽

en: Add Bookmark...
zh_TW: 新增書簽...

en: Add Down
zh_TW: 向下分割

en: Add New Match
zh_TW: 新增匹配

en: Add Password
zh_TW: 新增密碼

en: Add Right
zh_TW: 向右分割

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書簽

en: Add terminal down
zh_TW: 新增下方終端

en: Add terminal right
zh_TW: 新增右側終端

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Paste
zh_TW: 進階貼上

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Image Files
zh_TW: 所有圖檔

en: All JSON Files
zh_TW: 所有 JSON 檔案

en: All Text Files
zh_TW: 所有文字檔案

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Ambiguous-width characters
zh_TW: 模糊寬度字元

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 "%s" ？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Assistants
zh_TW: 助理

en: Autohide the mouse pointer when typing
zh_TW: 打字時自動隱藏滑鼠指針

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic Profile Switching
zh_TW: 自動切換配置方案

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖案

en: Backspace key generates
zh_TW: 按退格鍵生成

en: Badge
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Badge position
zh_TW: 徽章位置

en: Badges enabled=%b
zh_TW: 啟用徽章 = %b

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的語

en: Be sure you understand what each part of this command does.
zh_TW: 你應該要了解指令每個部分的作用。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Block
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bookmark...
zh_TW: 書簽...

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書簽

en: Borderless
zh_TW: 無邊框

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: COMMAND
zh_TW: 指令

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特語

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐

en: Change Session Name
zh_TW: 更改會話名稱

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_TW: 選擇終端字型

en: Clear folder
zh_TW: 清除資料夾

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Application
zh_TW: 關閉應用程式

en: Close Session
zh_TW: 關閉會話

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close session
zh_TW: 關閉會話

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 配色方案

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Configuration Issue Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到配置問題

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Convert CRLF and CR to LF
zh_TW: 轉換 CRLF 和 CR 為 LF

en: Convert spaces to tabs
zh_TW: 轉換空格為 Tab

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結網址

en: Copy as HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 HTML

en: Copying commands from the internet can be dangerous.
zh_TW: 從網路上複製指令有一定的危險

en: Could not load bookmarks due to unexpected error
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤，無法載入書簽

en: Could not load session due to unexpected error.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤，無法載入會話。

en: Could not locate dropped terminal
zh_TW: 無法定位放置的終端

en: Could not locate session for dropped terminal
zh_TW: 無法定位放置的終端的會話

en: Could not open match '%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟匹配項目 "%s"

en: Create a new session
zh_TW: 建立會話

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Cursor blink mode
zh_TW: 游標閃爍模式

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Links
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom font
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Custom link regex '%s' has an error, ignoring
zh_TW: 自訂連結正則表達式 '%s' 有錯誤，已忽略

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾語/俄語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾語/烏克蘭語

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default session name
zh_TW: 預設會話名稱

en: Delay hiding window by (ms)
zh_TW: 延遲隱藏視窗 (毫秒)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書簽

en: Delete key generates
zh_TW: 按 Delete 鍵生成

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disable CSD
zh_TW: 禁用 CSD

en: Disable CSD, hide toolbar
zh_TW: 禁用 CSD，隱藏工具列

en: Disable input synchronization for this terminal
zh_TW: 在此終端禁用同步輸入

en: Display on specific monitor
zh_TW: 在指定顯示器上顯示

en: Display terminal on active monitor
zh_TW: 在活動監視器中顯示終端

en: Do not show this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示該資訊

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不再顯示該資訊

en: Don't Paste
zh_TW: 不要貼上

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書簽

en: Edit Custom Links
zh_TW: 編輯自訂連結

en: Edit Encodings
zh_TW: 編輯編碼

en: Edit Match
zh_TW: 編輯匹配

en: Edit Password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯配置檔

en: Edit bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書簽

en: Edit hostname:directory to match
zh_TW: 輸入 "主機名:目錄" 進行匹配

en: Edit username@hostname:directory to match
zh_TW: 輸入 "用戶名@主機名:目錄" 進行匹配

en: Enable input synchronization for this terminal
zh_TW: 在此終端啟用同步輸入

en: Enable transparency, requires re-start
zh_TW: 啟用透明度，需要重新啟動終端

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Encodings showing in menu:
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的編碼：

en: Enter a new name for the session
zh_TW: 為會話新建名稱

en: Enter hostname:directory to match
zh_TW: 輸入 "主機名:目錄" 進行匹配

en: Enter username@hostname:directory to match
zh_TW: 輸入 "用戶名@主機名:目錄" 進行匹配

en: Error Loading Session
zh_TW: 載入會話時發生錯誤

en: Error Opening Match
zh_TW: 開啟匹配項目錯誤

en: Error deserializing bookmark
zh_TW: 反序列化書簽時出錯

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 轉義序列

en: Execute the parameter as a command
zh_TW: 將參數作為指令執行

en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 退出此終端

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Color Scheme
zh_TW: 匯出配色方案

en: Filename '%s' does not exist
zh_TW: 檔名「%s」不存在

en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

en: Find text in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端中尋找文字

en: Find…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Focus a terminal when the mouse moves over it
zh_TW: 在滑鼠移入時啟用終端

en: Focused
zh_TW: 已聚焦

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: GTK Version: %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: GTK 版本：%d.%d.%d

en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_TW: 古木基文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height percent
zh_TW: 高度百分比

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide the toolbar of the window
zh_TW: 隱藏視窗工具列

en: Hide window when focus is lost
zh_TW: 失去焦點時隱藏視窗

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Hold the terminal open
zh_TW: 保持終端開啟

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: ID: %s
zh_TW: ID：%s

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Icon and sound
zh_TW: 圖標與聲音

en: Icon title
zh_TW: 圖示標題

en: Ignoring as '%s' is not a directory
zh_TW: 因為 "%s" 不是目錄，所以被忽略

en: Insert Password
zh_TW: 插入密碼

en: InsertPassword
zh_TW: 插入密碼

en: It lets you:
zh_TW: 他可以讓你：

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Keep window always on top
zh_TW: 保持視窗置頂

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 佈局選項

en: Layout Options…
zh_TW: 佈局選項…

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Library Not Loaded
zh_TW: 函式庫未載入

en: Light
zh_TW: 淡色

en: Limit scrollback to:
zh_TW: 回滾限制：

en: Load Session
zh_TW: 載入會話

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Match
zh_TW: 匹配

en: Match as regular expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式匹配

en: Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Match entire word only
zh_TW: 只匹配整個單詞

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize the terminal window
zh_TW: 最大化終端視窗

en: Minimize the terminal window
zh_TW: 最小化終端視窗

en: Monitor Silence
zh_TW: 顯示器靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name…
zh_TW: 名稱…

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New Session
zh_TW: 新建會話

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新建視窗

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語言

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 右上

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 左上

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications enabled=%b
zh_TW: 啟用通知 = %b

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open In Tilix
zh_TW: 使用 Tilix 開啟

en: Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結

en: Open Remote Tilix
zh_TW: 開啟遠端 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix Here
zh_TW: 在這裡這裡開啟遠端 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix In This Directory
zh_TW: 在此目錄中開啟遠端 Tilix

en: Open Remote Tilix In {}
zh_TW: 在 {} 中開啟遠端 Tilix

en: Open Tilix Here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟 Tilix

en: Open Tilix In This Directory
zh_TW: 在此目錄開啟 Terminix

en: Open Tilix In {}
zh_TW: 在 {} 中開啟 Tilix

en: Open the specified session
zh_TW: 開啟指定的會話

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overwrite Existing Shortcut
zh_TW: 覆蓋已存在的快捷鍵

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password...
zh_TW: 密碼...

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都要貼上

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯

en: Place the sidebar on the right
zh_TW: 將側邊欄放在右側

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Primary Monitor
zh_TW: 主螢幕

en: Process
zh_TW: 程序

en: Profile
zh_TW: 配置方案

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 配置方案名稱

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 配置方案

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
zh_TW: 根據此處輸入的直自動選擇配置方案。
    此處輸入的值格式為 <i>主機名:目錄</i>。可忽略主機名或目錄其一，但不能省略冒號。不允許同時忽略主機名和目錄。

en: Profiles are automatically selected based on the values entered here.
    Values are entered using a <i>username@hostname:directory</i> format. Either the hostname or directory can be omitted but the colon must be present. Entries with neither hostname or directory are not permitted.
zh_TW: 根據此處輸入的直自動選擇配置方案。
    此處輸入的值格式為 <i>用戶名@主機名:目錄</i>。可忽略主機名或目錄其一，但不能省略冒號。不允許同時忽略主機名和目錄。

en: Prompt when creating a new session
zh_TW: 建立新會話時提示

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Quake Mode Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援 Quake 模式

en: Quake mode is not supported under Wayland, running as normal window
zh_TW: Quake 模式不支援在 Wayland 下使用，將作為普通視窗運行

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 只讀

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Regular Expression Error
zh_TW: 正則表達式錯誤

en: Relaunch
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote File URI Unsupported
zh_TW: 遠端文件 URI 不支援

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset and Clear
zh_TW: 重置並清除

en: Reset background image
zh_TW: 重設背景圖片

en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重啟該指令

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: Run a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 執行自訂指令而不是我的指令列外殼

en: Run command as a login shell
zh_TW: 作為登入 shell 執行指令

en: SESSION_NAME
zh_TW: 會話名稱

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save Output…
zh_TW: 儲存輸出…

en: Save Session
zh_TW: 儲存會話

en: Save Terminal Output
zh_TW: 儲存終端輸出

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scroll on keystroke
zh_TW: 擊鍵時滾動

en: Scroll on output
zh_TW: 輸出時滾動

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Search '%s' is not a valid regex
    %s
zh_TW: "%s" 不是個正確的正則表達式
    %s

en: Search Options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Select %s Color
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 個顏色

en: Select %s Light Color
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 個淡色

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇背景色

en: Select Badge Color
zh_TW: 選擇徽章顏色

en: Select Bold Color
zh_TW: 選擇粗體顏色

en: Select Cursor Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇游標背景色

en: Select Cursor Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇游標前景色

en: Select Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇前景色

en: Select Highlight Background Color
zh_TW: 選擇高亮背景色

en: Select Highlight Foreground Color
zh_TW: 選擇高亮前景色

en: Select Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Send an action to current Tilix instance
zh_TW: 將操作發送到當前 Tilix 實例

en: Send desktop notification on process complete
zh_TW: 程序完成時傳送桌面通知

en: Session (%s)
zh_TW: 會話 (%s)

en: Session Load
zh_TW: 載入會話

en: Session count
zh_TW: 會話數量

en: Session name
zh_TW: 會話名稱

en: Session number
zh_TW: 會話編號

en: Set the starting profile
zh_TW: 設定啟動配置檔

en: Set the title of the new terminal
zh_TW: 設定新終端標題

en: Set the working directory of the terminal
zh_TW: 設定終端的工作目錄

en: Shortcut Key
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Show File Browser...
zh_TW: 顯示檔案瀏覽器...

en: Show bold text in bright colors
zh_TW: 用鮮豔的顏色顯示粗體文字

en: Show scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示滾動條

en: Show terminal on all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示終端於所有工作區

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 右下

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 左下

en: Split Down
zh_TW: 向下分割

en: Split Right
zh_TW: 向右分割

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Strip first character of paste if comment or variable declaration
zh_TW: 如果貼上內容為註釋或變數聲明則切除第一個字元

en: Supports notifications when processes are completed out of view
zh_TW: 程序完成時傳送桌面通知

en: Synchronize Input
zh_TW: 同步輸入

en: Synchronize input
zh_TW: 同步輸入

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tab position
zh_TW: 分頁位置

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

en: Terminal count
zh_TW: 終端數量

en: Terminal number
zh_TW: 終端編號

en: Terminal size
zh_TW: 終端大小

en: Terminal title
zh_TW: 終端標題

en: Terminal title style
zh_TW: 終端標題樣式

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Appearance
zh_TW: 文字外觀

en: Text blink mode
zh_TW: 文字閃爍模式

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: The child process exited normally with status %d
zh_TW: 子程序以 %d 狀態正常退出

en: The child process was aborted by signal %d.
zh_TW: 子程序被訊號 %d 終止。

en: The child process was aborted.
zh_TW: 子程序被終止。

en: The library %s could not be loaded, password functionality is unavailable.
zh_TW: 無法載入函式庫：%s， 密碼功能不可用。

en: The shortcut %s is already assigned to %s.
    Disable the shortcut for the other action and assign here instead?
zh_TW: 快捷鍵 %s 已經分配給 %s。
    取消另一動作分配的快捷鍵並分配給此動作？

en: There appears to be an issue with the configuration of the terminal.
    This issue is not serious, but correcting it will improve your experience.
    Click the link below for more information:
zh_TW: 終端配置似乎存在問題。這並不是嚴重問題，但是更正這些問題將改善你的使用體驗。點選如下連結以獲取更多資訊：

en: There are multiple sessions open, close anyway?
zh_TW: 存在多個開啟的會話，依然要關閉嗎？

en: This command is asking for Administrative access to your computer
zh_TW: 這個指令正在請求電腦的管理員權限

en: Tile
zh_TW: 平鋪

en: Tilix Custom Notification
zh_TW: Tilix 自訂通知

en: Tilix Special Features
zh_TW: Tilix 特殊功能

en: Tilix has been tested with GNOME and with Unity.
zh_TW: Tilix 已在GNOME以及Unity環境下測試過。

en: Tilix version: %s
zh_TW: Tilix 版本：%s

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transparency
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Triggers
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Triggers enabled=%b
zh_TW: 啟用觸發器 = %b

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turquoise
zh_TW: 綠鬆色

en: Underline
zh_TW: 下劃線

en: Unexpected error occurred when adding link regex: %s
zh_TW: 新增連結正則表達式 "%s" 時，發生未預期的錯誤

en: Unexpected error occurred, no additional information available
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤，沒有其他可用資訊

en: Unexpected error occurred: %s
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤發生：%s

en: Unexpected exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生未逾期的錯誤

en: Unfocused
zh_TW: 失去焦點

en: Unfocused dim
zh_TW: 失去焦點時黯淡

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unselect bookmark
zh_TW: 取消選取書簽

en: Use overlay scrollbars (Application restart required)
zh_TW: 使用浮動捲軸（需要重啟終端）

en: Use tabs instead of sidebar (Application restart required)
zh_TW: 使用分頁代替側邊欄 (需要重啟終端)

en: Use theme colors for foreground/background
zh_TW: 為前景/背景色使用主題顏色

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Username
zh_TW: 用戶名

en: VTE version: %s
zh_TW: VTE 版本： %s

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View session sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示會話側邊列

en: WINDOW_STYLE
zh_TW: 視窗樣式

en: Warn when attempting unsafe paste
zh_TW: 進行不安全複製時警告

en: Western
zh_TW: 西方

en: When command exits
zh_TW: 指令退出時

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

en: Width percent
zh_TW: 寬度百分比

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window (%s)
zh_TW: 視窗 (%s)

en: Window restart required
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動視窗

en: Window style
zh_TW: 視窗樣式

en: Wrap around
zh_TW: 折列

en: Your GTK version is too old, you need at least GTK %d.%d.%d!
zh_TW: 你的 GTK 版本過舊，至少需要 GTK %d.%d.%d！

en: columns
zh_TW: 行

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

en: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;
zh_TW: shell;prompt;command;commandline;cmd;命令列;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書簽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal automatically
zh_TW: 自動新增終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal down
zh_TW: 新增下方終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add terminal right
zh_TW: 新增右側終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Advanced paste
zh_TW: 進階貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the current session
zh_TW: 關閉目前會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy As HTML
zh_TW: 複製為 HTML

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Current profile preferences
zh_TW: 目前配置方案偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cycle title style
zh_TW: 循環標題樣式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit the session name
zh_TW: 編輯會話名稱

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert password
zh_TW: 插入密碼

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Insert terminal number
zh_TW: 插入終端編號

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Maximize terminal
zh_TW: 最小化終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new session
zh_TW: 開啟新會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open a saved session
zh_TW: 開啟已保存的會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open file browser
zh_TW: 開啟檔案瀏覽器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in Tilix
zh_TW: 使用 Tilix 開啟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Override input synchronization
zh_TW: 覆蓋輸入同步設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page down
zh_TW: 向下翻頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Page up
zh_TW: 向上翻頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to next session
zh_TW: 重新排序到下一會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reorder to previous session
zh_TW: 重新排序到前一個會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset and clear the terminal
zh_TW: 重設並清除終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset the terminal
zh_TW: 重設此終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal down
zh_TW: 調整下方終端大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal left
zh_TW: 調整左方終端大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal right
zh_TW: 調整右方終端大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Resize the terminal up
zh_TW: 調整上方終端大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save terminal contents
zh_TW: 儲存終端內容

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session
zh_TW: 儲存目前會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save the current session with new filename
zh_TW: 使用新檔案名儲存目前會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select bookmark
zh_TW: 選擇書簽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Session
zh_TW: 會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next session
zh_TW: 切換到下一會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to next terminal
zh_TW: 切換到下一個終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous session
zh_TW: 切換到前一個會話

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to previous terminal
zh_TW: 切換到上一個終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 1
zh_TW: 切換到會話 1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 10
zh_TW: 切換到會話 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 2
zh_TW: 切換到會話 2

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 3
zh_TW: 切換到會話 3

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 4
zh_TW: 切換到會話 4

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 5
zh_TW: 切換到會話 5

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 6
zh_TW: 切換到會話 6

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 7
zh_TW: 切換到會話 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 8
zh_TW: 切換到會話 8

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to session 9
zh_TW: 切換到會話 9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 1
zh_TW: 切換到終端 1

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 10
zh_TW: 切換到終端 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 2
zh_TW: 切換到終端 2

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 3
zh_TW: 切換到終端 3

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 4
zh_TW: 切換到終端 4

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 5
zh_TW: 切換到終端 5

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 6
zh_TW: 切換到終端 6

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 7
zh_TW: 切換到終端 7

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 8
zh_TW: 切換到終端 8

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to terminal 9
zh_TW: 切換到終端 9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal down
zh_TW: 切換到下方終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal left
zh_TW: 切換到左方終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal right
zh_TW: 切換到右方終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to the terminal up
zh_TW: 切換到上方終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Synchronize the input
zh_TW: 同步輸入

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle read only
zh_TW: 切換唯讀

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View configured shortcuts
zh_TW: 查看配置的快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View session sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示會話側邊列

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom normal size
zh_TW: 縮放j為正常大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度
